Service

We offer individual solutions and extensive know-how

DiLiCo consulting

DiLiCo engineering acts as a consultant for the use of fuel cell combined heat and power plants and helps you with your investment decision. Currently, fuel cell combined heat and power plants are funded by the Federal Government. DiLiCo engineering supports you with questions about the fuel cell combined heat and power plant. In addition, we advise you on questions relating to fuel cell and electrolyzer systems for use in research.

  • Fuel cell CHP consulting
  • Research consulting
Send request

Configuration, commissioning and maintenance

DiLiCo engineering supports you with the project planning, design, commissioning and maintenance of partial and complete systems. Our team has extensive experience from prototype development to product transition. With us as a partner you can simplify this difficult and complex process.

  • Carrying out research assignments
  • Commissioning and maintenance of your systems
  • Advice and service
Send request

Partner for R&D projects

DiLiCo engineering is always interested in a partnership in the context of a state, federal or EU project to create new innovations. Benefit from our many years of expertise in the acquisition and implementation of R&D projects.

  • Supplier of specialized measuring instruments
  • Planning and implementation of prototypes and test stands
Send request

Individual circuit solutions

Standard solutions are often oversized or must be expanded with costly add-on modules to meet your control needs. DiLiCo engineering assists in the development of customized control and switching solutions to ensure the reliable, cost-effective operation of your energy systems. No matter if it is an individual solution or a standardized product for series production. DiLiCo engineering supports you with know-how in research and development.

  • Programming of control algorithms
  • Evaluation and visualization
Send request

Dienstleistung

Wir bieten individuelle Lösungen und umfangreiches Know-How

DiLiCo Beratung

DiLiCo engineering ist als Berater für den Einsatz von Brennstoffzellen Blockheizkraftwerken tätig und hilft Ihnen bei Ihrer Investitionsentscheidung. Aktuell werden Brennstoffzellen Blockheizkraftwerke von der Bundesregierung gefördert. DiLiCo engineering unterstützt Sie bei Fragen rund um das Brennstoffzellen-Blockheizkraftwerk. Darüber hinaus beraten wir Sie bei Fragen rund um Brennstoffzellen- und Elektrolyseursysteme für den Einsatz in der Forschung.

  • BZ-BHKW Beratung
  • Forschungsberatung
Anfrage senden

Projektierung, Inbetriebnahme und Wartung

DiLiCo engineering unterstützt Sie bei der Projektierung, Auslegung, Inbetriebnahme und Wartung von Teil- und Gesamtsystemen. Unser Team kann auf umfangreiche Erfahrung von der Prototypenentwicklung bis zur Produktüberführung zurückgreifen. Mit uns als Partner können Sie diesen schwierigen und komplexen Prozess vereinfachen.

  • Durchführung Forschungsaufträge
  • Inbetriebnahme und Wartung Ihrer Anlagen
  • Beratung und Service
Anfrage senden

Partner für F&E-Projekte

DiLiCo engineering ist jederzeit an einer Partnerschaft im Rahmen eines Landes-, Bundes- oder EU-Projektes interessiert, um neue Innovationen zu schaffen. Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Expertise bei der Akquirierung und Durchführung von F&E-Projekten.

  • Zulieferer von spezialisierten Messgeräten
  • Planung und Umsetzung von Prototypen und Testständen
Anfrage senden

Individuelle Schaltungslösungen

Standardlösungen sind häufig überdimensioniert oder müssen durch kostenintensive Zusatzmodule erweitert werden, damit Ihr Steuerungsbedarf erfüllt wird. DiLiCo engineering unterstützt bei der Entwicklung individueller Steuerungs- und Schaltungslösungen um den zuverlässigen kostengünstigen Betrieb Ihrer Energiesysteme zu gewährleisten. Egal ob es sich um eine individuelle Lösung oder um ein standardisiertes Produkt für die Serienfertigung handelt. DiLiCo engineering unterstützt Sie mit Know-how in Forschung und Entwicklung.

  • Programmierung von Steuer- und Regelungsalgorithmen
  • Auswertung und Visualisierung
Anfrage senden